Links

Artists Resources:

a-n The Artists Information Company www.a-n.co.uk
Axis www.axisweb.org
BANA www.bana-arts.co.uk
Arts Council South West www.artscouncil.org.uk
Arts Matrix www.artsmatrix.org.uk
Alias www.aliasarts.org
Culture South West www.culturesouthwest.org.uk
Visual Arts South West www.vasw.org.uk
Voluntary Arts Network www.voluntaryarts.org

Artist Studios:

Spike Island www.spikeisland.org.uk
Jamaica St Studios www.jamaicastreetartists.co.uk
Mivart Studios www.mivartartists.co.uk
South West Open Studios www.southwestopenstudios.org
Open Studios Network www.openstudiosnetwork.co.uk
Ascot Studios Gallery (Lancashire) www.ascotstudios.com

Art Trails:

Bear Flat Artists www.bearflatartists.co.uk
Widcombe Arts Trail www.widcombeassociation.org.uk
Southbank Arts Trail www.sbaweb.co.uk
Newbridge Arts Trail www.newbridgeartstrail.com
Front Room (Totterdown Arts Trail) www.frontroom.org.uk

Artist Groups:

Kapos Arts www.kaposart.hu

Festivals:

Bath Festivals www.bathfestivals.org.uk
Bath Fringe Festival www.bathfringe.co.uk
FAB www.fringeartsbath.co.uk

Galleries Bath:

Victoria Art Gallery www.victoriagal.org.uk
Edgar Modern www.edgarmodern.com
White Room Gallery www.thewhiteroomgallery.co.uk

Galleries Bristol:

Arnolfini www.arnolfini.org.uk
Picture this www.picture-this.org.uk
Centre Space www.centrespacegallery.com
Rhys & Hannah Present rhysandhannahpresent.blogspot.com

Crafts:

The Devon Guild of Craftsmen www.crafts.org.uk
The Crafts Gallery Guide www.bcfbooks.co.uk
Craft Form www.craftform.com
Crafts Links www.craftlinks.co.uk
Gloucestershire Guild of Craftsmen www.guildcrafts.org.uk